Welcome to Vortex Shipbroking ltd

About Us

image2

  

Established in 2018 and with it’s offices perfectly located in the Victoria/Westminster area, the Vortex team has over 100 years shipbroking experience predominantly in the tanker markets. Vortex Shipbroking focuses on all aspects of tanker chartering including the Period and S+P sectors. Our mission is to continue to build and strengthen our broking team and to deliver an exceptional service to all of our clients.

image3
image4

Vortex Team

Mike Rudd

 C.E.O.

M +44 (0) 7802 862 636

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0)203 971 1761

E-Mail- mike.rudd@vortexshipbroking.com

Robin Hagger

 Director

M +44 (0) 7894 396 056

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1764

E-Mail- robin.hagger@vortexshipbroking.com

Martin Bedford

  Finance Director

M +44 (0) 7950 361 308

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1794

E-Mail- martin.bedford@vortexshipbroking.com

Joshua Gold

Trainee

M +44 (0 )7507 126 259

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1763

E-Mail- joshua.gold@vortexshipbroking.com 

Max Rudd

Trainee

M +44 (0) 7725 039 132

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1762

E-Mail- max.rudd@vortexshipbroking.com 

Simon Hammond

  Operations

M +44 (0) 7785 388 626

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1791

E-Mail- simon.hammond@vortexshipbroking.com

Lisa Mills

 Operations

M +44 (0) 7753 576 151

Office +44 (0) 203 971 1800

DL +44 (0) 203 971 1793

E-Mail- lisa.mills@vortexshipbroking.com

Chris Taylor Reed

 I.T. and Communications

Auckland Micro Limited

M +44 (0) 7813 024333

E-Mail-  chris.tr@vortexshipbroking.com 

http://aucklandmicro.com

Office

 1-11 Carteret St, London, SW1H 9DJ, United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 3971 1800

SW1H 9DJ, London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom